Sonoma International Film Festival

Jury President: Mace Neufeld, producer

Awards Ceremony Host: Squire Fridell

American Indie Jury:

  1. Greg Harrison, writer/director (GROOVE, NOVEMBER)
  2. Gail Silva, President of San Francisco's Film Arts Foundation; president of the board of California Newsreel; member of the advisory board at Sundance Film Institute
  3. Michael Butler, cinematographer (JAWS 2, CANNONBALL RUN)

Documentary Jury:

  1. Pat Saperstein, Senior Editor at Variety
  2. Lewis B. Chesler, producer; owner of Chesler/Perlmutter Productions; creator of The Movie Network
  3. Kimberly Shane O'Hara, screenwriter/producer (HAPPY HOUR)

Lounge Jury:

  1. Joel S. Bachar, founder, Microcinema International and the "Independent Exposure" screening program; distributor, Blackchair DVD.
  2. Marla Halperin, President of Publicity, Magic Lamp Releasing
  3. Steve Shor, independent film producer

 Log In